contact

If you're travelling to King Power Stadium by car or train, all the directions you need are below.

Stadium Address
Leicester City Football Club,
King Power Stadium,
Filbert Way,
Leicester,
LE2 7FL.

Route from the motorway
Leicester Train Station   LE2 1EF        2 miles        5 minutes drive 
East Midlands Airport     DE74 2SA     22 miles      30 minutes drive 
Birmingham Airport         B26 3QJ       37 miles      50 minutes drive

Testimonials

“Just a quick note to thank you for your assistance at the Leicestershire Chamber of Commerce Annual Luncheon. It was a pleasure to work with you again and thanks for looking after me so well. We all thought that the meal was the best ever!! I had a very complimentary call from Sharon Jeffrey after the function and she seemed delighted with the way that the luncheon had worked out”

Mike Jacobs, National Association of Toastmasters (December 2012)

T: 0344 815 5000 (option 3)
F: 0116 229 4549
E: venuesales@lcfc.co.uk


Contact our events team:


Richard Lymbery
General Manager
richard.lymbery@compass-group.co.uk

Derren Lampitt
Head Chef
derren.lampitt@lcfc.co.uk


Monika Czajka
Staffing Manager
monika.czajka@lcfc.co.uk


Rebecca Goacher
Sales Office Manager 
rebecca.goacher@lcfc.co.uk

Anna Thuraisingam
Sales Executive
anna.t@lcfc.co.uk

Jenny Hurrell
Conference & Banqueting Sales Co-ordinator
jenny.hurrell@lcfc.co.uk

Sarah Beardsley
Conference & Banqueting Sales Co-ordinator
sarah.beardsley@lcfc.co.uk